Welcome to the Quest!

~ Please bookmark this page so you can easily return at any time ~

I’m delighted you’ve chosen to join the Magical Quest and journey through the realms of Earth, Air, Fire, Water and Ether. You’ll find details below of the class, activation and your MP3 download links.

Please use your own intuition on when to listen to each MP3. Don’t underestimate them - these are more than meditations, with powerful clearings and activations. I recommend allowing at least 3 days between each one, and ideally a week.

Please ground yourself after listening, drink plenty of water after each MP3 journey, and DO NOT listen whilst driving or doing any activity that requires your full attention.

You may find that you receive extra signs, guidance and messages from the magical realms whilst you journey - be aware of the fairies, unicorns, dragons, mermaids, angels and other beings dropping in to connect in unexpected ways and bringing extra magic to your life.

Enjoy your journey!

NB: Thank you for respecting the time and energy I’ve put into creating this journey by not sharing this page or any MP3 links with anyone who hasn’t purchased the Quest. These audios are for individual use only.


 

Live Equinox Class

September 23 @ Noon PST / 3pm EST / 8pm UK

Phone number (UK): 0330 998 1320

International numbers: https://fccdl.in/i/cordeliafbrabbs

PIN Code: 315337



annie-spratt-467871-unsplash+(1).jpg

Fairy Garden MP3

Click here to download


Past+lives+square.jpeg

realm of earth - MP3

Click here to download


i_can_fly_by_elenadudina-d7ioufg.jpg

realm of air - MP3

Click here to download


Hagge+FIRE.jpeg

realm of fire - MP3

Click here to download


realm of water - MP3

Click here to download


HEART+or+LOVE+-+Heal+your+heart,+open+your+heart+to+let+love+in,+believe+in+the+power+of+love.jpg

realm of ETHER - MP3

Click here to download